List of Officers

Sl No. Name of the Officer Designation
1. Prof. (Dr.) Sadhan Chakraborti Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor
2. Dr. Chaitali Dutta Registrar (Addl. Charge)
3. Ms. Sujata Home Roy Konar Finance Officer
4. Dr. Dipendra Nath Ghosh Controller of Examinations
5. Mr. Jayanta Chakraborty Inspector of Colleges
6. Mr. Biswajit Saha Librarian
7. Dr. Swati Guha Director, Nazrul Centre for Social and Cultural Studies
8. Dr. Arghya Majumder Director, School of Mines and Metallurgy
9. Dr. Chaitali Dutta Deputy Registrar
10. Dr. Nikhilesh Barik Deputy Controller of Examinations
11. Dr. Somnath Mukherjee Deputy Director, Nazrul Centre for Social and Cultural Studies
12. Mr. Maheswar Malo Das Development & Planning Officer
Training & Placement Officer (Addl. Charge)
Estate Officer (Addl. Charge)
Accounts Officer (Addl. Charge)
13. Dr. Rahul Majumdar Secretary, College Councils
14. Mr. Asif Ahmed System Administrator/Analyst
15. Dr. Santosh Kumar Behera Sports Officer (Addl. Charge)
16. Dr. Sritam Mazumdar Asst. Sports Officer (Addl. Charge)