Website Committee

NAME OF THE COMMITTEE NAME POSITION DESIGNATION TENURE MAIL ID CONTACT NO.
Website Committee Professor Sadhan Chakraborti Chairperson The Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, KNU 17.02.2020 to 16.02.2024 vc@knu.ac.in 9051711484
Chapter-III (56-1-XXvii) Mr. Asif Ahmed Convener System Administrator/Analyst 04.05.2020 to 03.05.2022 asif.ahmed@knu.ac.in 9679494596
Date of Formation: 04/05/2020 Dr. Ranjib Biswas Members Registrar 1.02.2021 to 03.05.2022 registrar@knu.ac.in 8240199647
Smt. Sujata Home Roy Konar Finance Officer 28.12.2020 to 03.05.2022 fo@knu.ac.in 9835900245
Professor Anindya Sekhar Purakayastha Deans of faculty Councils for PG Studies and Members Dean of Faculty Councils for PG studies in Arts and Law (Addl. Charge) 31.12.2020 to 30.12.2023 dean.arts@knu.ac.in / anindya.purakayastha@knu.ac.in 9434154184
Professor Santanu Kumar Ghosh Dean of Faculty Councils for PG Studies in Science and Commerce & Management (Addl. Charge) 31.12.2020 to 30.12.2023 dean.science@knu.ac.in / santanukumar.ghosh@knu.ac.in 9831069093
Professor Anindya Sekhar Purakayastha Members Professor, Department of English 04.05.2020 to 03.05.2022 anindya.purakayastha@knu.ac.in 9434154184
Dr. Sasanka Ghosh Assistant Professor, Department of Geography 04.05.2020 to 03.05.2022 sasanka.ghosh@knu.ac.in 8001413335
Dr. Swati Guha Director, NCSCS 04.05.2020 to 03.05.2022 ncscs@knu.ac.in 9836403922
Mr. Maheswar Malo Das ICT Head (Addl. Charge), Development & Planning Officer 04.05.2020 to 03.05.2022 ict@knu.ac.in 9831519885
Dr. Arghya Majumder Director, SMM 04.05.2020 to 03.05.2022 director.smm@knu.ac.in 9440977597
Mr. Biswajit Saha Librarian 20.05.2020 to 19.05.2022 librarian@knu.ac.in 9231675070
1. QUORUM : One third of the total number of members plus one shall be a quorum for the meeting.
2. Frequency of the Meetings : Website Committee shall meet as often as necessary.