Website Committee

NAME OF THE COMMITTEE NAME POSITION DESIGNATION TENURE MAIL ID CONTACT NO.
Website Committee Professor Sadhan Chakraborti Chairperson The Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, KNU 17.02.2020 to 16.02.2024 vc@knu.ac.in 9051711484
Chapter-III (56-1-XXvii) Mr. Asif Ahmed Convener System Administrator/Analyst 04.05.2020 to 03.05.2022 asif.ahmed@knu.ac.in 9679494596
Date of Formation: 04/05/2020 Professor S. K. Ghosh Members Registrar (Addl. Charge), Professor, Department of Mathematics 04.05.2020 to 03.05.2022 registrar@knu.ac.in 9831069093
Dr. Parimalendu Bandyopadhyay Finance Officer (Addl. Charge), Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce 04.05.2020 to 03.05.2022 fo@knu.ac.in 9434114317
Professor Vijay Kumar Bharty Deans of faculty Councils for PG Studies and Members Dean, Faculty Council for PG Studies in Arts 29.12.2017 to 28.12.2020 vijaykumar.bharty@knu.ac.in 9732959135
Professor Susanta Mitra Dean, Faculty Council for PG Studies of Commerce & Management and Law (Addl. Charge) 29.12.2017 to 28.12.2020 susanta.mitra@knu.ac.in 9474540362
Professor J. N. Roy Dean, Faculty Council for PG Studies in Science and Technology 29.12.2017 to 28.12.2020 jn.roy@knu.ac.in 9863944555
Professor Anindya Sekhar Purakayastha Members Professor, Department of English 04.05.2020 to 03.05.2022 anindya.purakayastha@knu.ac.in 9434154184
Dr. Sasanka Ghosh Assistant Professor, Department of Geography 04.05.2020 to 03.05.2022 sasanka.ghosh@knu.ac.in 8001413335
Dr. Swati Guha Director, NCSCS 04.05.2020 to 03.05.2022 ncscs@knu.ac.in 9836403922
Mr. Maheswar Malo Das ICT Head (Addl. Charge), Development & Planning Officer 04.05.2020 to 03.05.2022 ict@knu.ac.in 9831519885
Dr. Arghya Majumder Director, SMM 04.05.2020 to 03.05.2022 director.smm@knu.ac.in 9440977597
Mr. Biswajit Saha Librarian 20.05.2020 to 19.05.2022 librarian@knu.ac.in 9231675070
1. QUORUM : One third of the total number of members plus one shall be a quorum for the meeting.
2. Frequency of the Meetings : Website Committee shall meet as often as necessary.