Office of the Controller of Examinations

Dr. Dipendra Nath Ghosh

Controller of Examinations

Email: controller@knu.ac.in

Dr. Nikhilesh Barik

Deputy Controller of Examinations

Email: dce@knu.ac.in


Employee Details

-
Sl. Staff Name Designation Email ID
1 Mr. Asim Mondal Peon asim.mondal@knu.ac.in
2 Mr. Bhabatosh Mahato Peon -
3 Mr. Sankarsan Mohapatra Junior Assistant sankarsan.mohapatra@knu.ac.in
4 Mr. Sagar Kazi Junior Assistant sagar.kazi@knu.ac.in
5 Mrs. Baisakhi Baksi Senior Data Entry Operator baisakhi.baksi@knu.ac.in
6 Mr. Sanjoy Bauri Junior Attendant sanjoy.bauri@knu.ac.in
7 Mr. Sovanendu Bera Junior Data Entry Operator sovanendu.bera@knu.ac.in