

**BIJAY MONDAL** 

Assistant Professor at Mankar College, Mankar, Purba Bardhaman, WB (Through CSC) Junior Research Fellowship (JRF) Award in 2019, University Grants Commission Department of Political Science



**DEBTANU MAJEE** 

Assistant Professor, Bidhan Chandra College, Rishra (Through CSC) Department of Political Science



## **GOPINATH RUIDAS**

Qualified SET in 2018, Working as SACT-I ,Raniganj Girls College, Raniganj, Paschim Bardhaman Department of Political Science



## **IMRAN KHAN**

Qualified SET in 2019 Department of Political Science



CHIRANJIT SING
Qualified NET in 2019
Department of Political Science



SOUVIK CHATTERJEE

Qualified NET with JRF

Department of Political Science (2018)



**AKASH ADHIKARY**Qualified SET in 2019
Department of Political Science



ANIRBAN MUKHERJEE

Qualified UGC NET, December 2019

MPhil Scholar, Department of Political Science

## **DIPANKAR RUIDAS**

Qualified UGC NET, June 2020 MPhil Scholar, Department of Political Science