Campus Environment Promotion & Maintenance Committee

NAME OF THE COMMITTEE NAME POSITION DESIGNATION TENURE MAIL ID CONTACT NO.
Campus Environment Promotion & Maintenance Committee Professor Sadhan Chakraborti Chairman The Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, KNU 17.02.2020 to 16.02.2024 vc@knu.ac.in 9051711484
Date of Formation: 20.05.2020 Mr. Maheswar Malo Das Member & Convener Estate Officer (Addl. Charge), Development & Planning Officer 20.05.2020 to 19.05.2022 eo@knu.ac.in 9831519885
Professor Vijay Kumar Bharty Members nominated by the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor Dean, Faculty Council for PG Studies in Arts 29.12.2017 to 28.12.2020 vijaykumar.bharty@knu.ac.in 9863944555
Professor Susanta Mitra Dean, Faculty Council for PG Studies of Commerce & Management and Law (Addl. Charge) 29.12.2017 to 28.12.2020 susanta.mitra@knu.ac.in 9732959135
Professor J. N. Roy Dean, Faculty Council for PG Studies in Science and Technology 29.12.2017 to 28.12.2020 jn.roy@knu.ac.in 9474540362
Professor Santanu Kumar Ghosh Registrar (Addl. Charge), Professor, Department of Mathematics 20.05.2020 to 19.05.2022 registrar@knu.ac.in 9831069093
Dr. Chaitali Dutta Deputy Registrar 20.05.2020 to 19.05.2022 dr@knu.ac.in 9609338888
Dr. Swati Guha Director, NCSCS 20.05.2020 to 19.05.2022 ncscs@knu.ac.in 9836403922
Mr. Asif Ahmed System Administrator/Analyst 20.05.2020 to 19.05.2022 asif.ahmed@knu.ac.in 9679494596
Mr. Shantanu Mondal Junior Assistant 20.05.2020 to 19.05.2022 shantonu.mondal@gmail.com 9434434646
Dr. Arghya Majumder Director, SMM 20.05.2020 to 19.05.2022 director.smm@knu.ac.in 9440977597
Professor Anindya Sekhar Purakayastha Director, IQAC & Professor, Department of English 20.05.2020 to 19.05.2022 anindya.purakayastha@knu.ac.in 9434154184
Dr. Monalisa Das Head & Associate Professor , Department of Bengali 20.05.2020 to 19.05.2022 monalisa.das@knu.ac.in 9434551197
Dr. Parimalendu Bandyopadhyay Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce 20.05.2020 to 19.05.2022 parimalendu.banerjee@knu.ac.in 9434114317
Shri Bhrigu Vishwakarma Assistant Professor, Department of Law 20.05.2020 to 19.05.2022 bhrigu.vishwakarma@knu.ac.in 9800123784
Ms. Pallavi Kalikotay Assistant Professor, Department of Physics 20.05.2020 to 19.05.2022 pallavi.kalikotay@knu.ac.in 8391974919
Dr. Subham Bhattacharjee Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry 20.05.2020 to 19.05.2022 subham.bhattacharjee@knu.ac.in 8910444030
Dr. Sujay Bandyopadhyay Assistant Professor, Department of Geography 20.05.2020 to 19.05.2022 sujay.bandyopadhyay@knu.ac.in 9474916027
Ms. Urbi Mukherjee Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Psychology 20.05.2020 to 19.05.2022 urbi.mukherjee@knu.ac.in 9836724676
Dr. Sourabh Sulabh Assistant Professor, Department of Animal Science 20.05.2020 to 19.05.2022 sourabh.sulabh@knu.ac.in 8707431459
1. QUORUM : One third of the total number of members plus one shall be a quorum for the meeting.
2. Frequency of the Meetings : Campus Environment Promotion and Maintenance Committee shall meet as often as necessary.